Investor Directory

Print Friendly and PDF

MICHauto is a key economic development initiative of the Detroit Regional Chamber, dedicated to promoting, retaining and growing the automotive industry in Michigan. Companies, universities, trade and government organizations committed to the future of Michigan’s automotive industry invest in MICHauto.

The organizations listed in this directory include our MICHauto partners that provide the needed resources to assist global organizations.

Engagement is tailored to company interest and investment level. If you are interested in investing in MICHauto, contact Kathryn Smith. If you have questions about your current MICHauto investment, contact Tabitha Mensch.

  • Accenture Information Technology Services & Consultants Mr. Dean Brody Managing Director - Health & Life Sciences Consulting 1001 Woodward Avenue, 4th Floor, Detroit, MI 48226map (313) 887-2700 dean.m.brody@accenture.com www.accenture.com
  • Adient US LLC Automotive - Parts - Manufacturing Mr. Douglas G. Del Grosso President and Chief Executive Officer 49200 Halyard Drive, Plymouth, MI 48170-2465map (734) 254-5000 douglas.g.delgrosso@adient.com www.adient.com
  • Alten Technology USA, Inc. Automotive Consultants Mr. Alexandre De Almeida Business Director 3221 West Big Beaver, Suite 116, Troy, MI 48084-2810map (248) 519-4504 alex.dealmeida@alten.us.com www.alten.com
  • American Axle & Manufacturing Inc. Automotive - Parts - Manufacturing Mr. John C Salter Vice President, Office of the Chairman 1 Dauch Drive, Detroit, MI 48211-1198map (313) 758-4612 johnc.salter@aam.com www.aam.com
  • ArcelorMittal Automotive Ms. Dana M. Beaurem Manager, Human Resources 8650 Mount Elliott Street, Detroit, MI 48211-1722map (419) 737-3180 dana.beaurem@arcelormittal.com www.arcelormittal.com
  • Asahi Kasei America Automotive Mr. Iichiro Kitsuda Executive Vice President, Strategic Planning and Automotive Marketing 39475 West Thirteen Mile Road, Suite 201, Novi, MI 48377-2359map (517) 223-2000 ikitsuda@ak-america.com www.ak-america.com
  • Auria Solutions USA Inc. Automotive Mr. David Ladd Senior Director, Marketing & Communications 26999 Central Park Boulevard, Suite 300, Southfield, MI 48076map (248) 728-8000 david.ladd@auriasolutions.com auriasolutions.com
  • Axalta Coating Systems, LLC Paint - Finishing Systems - Supplies Mr. John W. Wray 34201 Van Dyke Avenue, Sterling Heights, MI 48312-4648map (586) 795-2220 axaltacs.com
  • Bodman PLC Attorneys Mr. Robert J. Diehl Jr. Chair, Finance 1901 Saint Antoine Street, 6th Floor, Detroit, MI 48226-2310map (313) 393-7597 rdiehl@bodmanlaw.com www.bodmanlaw.com
  • BorgWarner Inc. Automobile Parts & Supplies-New Mr. Scott D. Gallett Vice President, Marketing & Public Relations, Communications & Government Affairs 3850 Hamlin Road, Auburn Hills, MI 48326-2872map (248) 373-3996 sgallett@borgwarner.com www.borgwarner.com
  • Brose North America, Inc. Automobile Parts & Supplies-New Ms. Annaig Browarski Manager, Communications, North America 3393 Automation Avenue, Auburn Hills, MI 48326map (248) 339-4123 anna.browarski@brose.com www.brose.com
  • Chemical Bank Banks-Commercial & Savings Mr. Thomas C. Shafer President & CEO 2301 West Big Beaver Road, Suite 525, Troy, MI 48084-3320map (248) 498-2844 tshafer@tcfbank.com www.chemicalbank.com
  • Clark Hill PLC Attorneys Mr. John P. Hensien Member, Business Practice Group 500 Woodward Avenue, Suite 3500, Detroit, MI 48226-3435map (313) 965-8385 jhensien@clarkhill.com www.clarkhill.com
  • Continental Structural Plastics - CSP Automotive Ms. Kimberly Zitny Director, Corporate Communications 255 Rex Boulevard, Auburn Hills, MI 48326-2954map (248) 823-5650 kim.zitny@cspplastics.com www.cspplastics.com
  • DENSO International America Inc. Automotive OEM Manufacturing Mr. Robert F. Townsend Vice President, Corporate Services 24777 Denso Drive, Mail Code 4600, Southfield, MI 48033-5244map (248) 372-8237 robert_townsend@denso-diam.com www.denso.com/us-ca/en/
  • Deshler Group Holding Company Mr. Robert Gruschow President 34450 Industrial Road, Livonia, MI 48150-1308map (734) 525-9100 rgruschow@deshlergroup.com www.deshlergroup.com
  • Detroit Manufacturing Systems LLC Manufacturing Mr. Bruce Smith Chairman and CEO 12701 Southfield Road, Building A, Detroit, MI 48223map (313) 910-5252 bruce.smith@dms-na.com www.dmsna.com/
  • Detroit Region Aerotropolis Development Corporation Economic Development Mr. Marco Salomone Industrial Business Attraction Manager 500 Griswold, Suite 2200, Detroit, MI 48226map (734) 778-3613 msalomone@degc.org www.detroitaero.org/
  • Detroit Regional Partnership Economic Development Mr. Justin Robinson Senior Vice President, Business Attraction 1001 Woodward Avenue, Suite 800, Detroit, MI 48226map (313) 518-5600 x301 justin.robinson@detroitregionalpartnership.com www.detroitregionalpartnership.com
  • Dykema Gossett PLLC Legal Services Mr. J. Michael Bernard Equity Member; Member of Executive Board 400 Renaissance Center, Suite 2300, Detroit, MI 48243-1668map (313) 568-5374 jbernard@dykema.com www.dykema.com
  • Eckhart Manufacturing Mr. Andrew P. Storm President and Chief Executive Officer 6115 East 13 Mile Road, Warren, MI 48092-2050map (586) 722-2902 astorm@eckhartusa.com www.eckhartusa.com
  • FCA US LLC Automobile Manufacturers Equipment & Supplies Ms. Christine Estereicher Director, State Relations, Civic Engagement & External Affairs, CEO - FCA Foundation 1000 Chrysler Drive, CIMS 485-13-95, Auburn Hills, MI 48326-2766map (248) 512-3354 christine.estereicher@fcagroup.com www.fcanorthamerica.com
  • Foley & Lardner LLP Legal Services Mr. Steven H. Hilfinger Partner 500 Woodward Avenue, Suite 2700, Detroit, MI 48226-3489map (313) 234-7123 shilfinger@foley.com www.foley.com
  • Ford Motor Company Automobile Manufacturers Equipment & Supplies Mr. Brad M. Simmons BS, MA Director, Community Outreach 1 American Road, Room 926-A5, Dearborn, MI 48126-2798map (313) 390-9880 bsimmon1@ford.com www.ford.com
  • GAA Manufacturing and Supply Chain Management Automotive Mr. Sylvester L. Hester President and Chief Executive Officer 2801 Clark Street, Detroit, MI 48210-3265map (313) 447-2175 shester@ardlogistics.com www.gaasolutions.com
  • Ghafari Associates, LLC Architecture-Engineering-Planning Mr. Ronald M. Moran Vice President 17101 Michigan Avenue, Dearborn, MI 48126map (313) 436-8607 rmoran@ghafari.com www.ghafari.com
  • Grupo Antolin Automotive Mr. Russell J. Goemaere President, Grupo North America 1700 Atlantic Boulevard, Auburn Hills, MI 48326-1504map (248) 373-1749 russ.goemaere@grupoantolin.com www.grupoantolin.com
  • GS3 Business Consultants Ms. Lisa Lunsford Chief Executive Officer 34450 Industrial Road, Livonia, MI 48150-1308map (734) 525-9100 lisa@gs3global.com www.gs3global.com
  • Highgate LLC Financial Management Mr. Stephen R. Polk CEO 260 E. Brown St., Suite 340, Birmingham, MI 48009-6234map (248) 385-5285 spolk@highgatellc.com
  • Huntington Bank Banks-Commercial & Savings Ms. Susan Brueckman Senior Vice President - Corporate Affairs 2 Towne Square, Suite 600, Southfield, MI 48076-3737map (248) 637-7406 susan.brueckman@huntington.com www.huntington.com
  • IAV Automotive Engineering, Inc. Automotive - Design Engineering Ms. Pia Shah 15620 Technology Drive, Northville, MI 48168-2849map (734) 233-3300 pia.shah@iav-usa.com www.iav.com/us
  • Inteva Products, LLC Automobile Parts & Supplies-New Ms. Karen Jean Manardo Director, Corporate Communications 3301 Sutton Road, Adrian, MI 49221-9335map (517) 918-3854 karen.manardo@wacker.com www.intevaproducts.com
  • IRISO U.S.A., Inc. Automobile - Parts-Supplies-Wholesale Ms. Akemi Sullivan Account Manager 34405 West Twelve Mile Road, Suite 237, Farmington HIlls, MI 48331-5627map akemi.sullivan@irisoconnectors.com www.irisoconnectors.com/
  • Kettering University Schools - Universities - Colleges Ms. Jeanne Polydoris Senior Director, Media and Government Relations 1700 University Avenue, Flint, MI 48504-6214map (810) 762-9562 jpolydoris@kettering.edu www.kettering.edu
  • KPMG LLP Accountants-Certified Public Ms. Elizabeth W. Meter Michigan Managing Partner 150 West Jefferson Avenue, Suite 1900, Detroit, MI 48226-4478map (313) 230-3410 emeter@kpmg.com www.kpmg.com
  • Lawrence Technological University Schools - Universities - Colleges Dr. Virinder K. Moudgil President & CEO 21000 West 10 Mile Road, Suite M351, Southfield, MI 48075-1058map (248) 204-2000 president@ltu.edu www.ltu.edu
  • Lear Corporation Automotive Mr. Terrence B. Larkin Executive Vice President, Business Development & General Counsel 21557 Telegraph Road, Southfield, MI 48033-6817map (248) 447-5123 tlarkin@lear.com www.lear.com
  • LIFT – Lightweight Innovations For Tomorrow Research & Development-Automotive Mr. Joe Steele Director, Communications 1400 Rosa Parks Boulevard, Detroit, MI 48216-1954map (313) 309-9132 jsteele@lift.technology lift.technology/
  • Lucerne International Automobile Parts & Supplies-New Mrs. Mary Buchzeiger President and Chief Executive Officer 40 Corporate Drive, Auburn Hills, MI 48326-2918map (248) 599-3009 mbuchzeiger@lucerneintl.com lucerneintl.com/
  • Macomb County Department of Planning & Economic Development Economic Development Mr. John Paul Rea Director 1 South Main Street, 7th Floor, Mount Clemens, MI 48043-2306map (586) 469-5285 johnpaul.rea@macombgov.org ped.macombgov.org
  • MAHLE Industries, Incorporated Automobile - Parts - Distributors Mr. Scott Ferriman President 23030 Mahle Drive, Farmington Hills, MI 48335-2606map (248) 735-3679 scott.ferriman@us.mahle.com www.us.mahle.com
  • Michigan Economic Development Corporation Economic Development Mr. Steve Arwood CEO, Miller Canfield Consulting LLC 120 North Washington Square, Suite 900, Lansing, MI 48933map (517) 483-4952 arwood@millercanfield.com www.michiganadvantage.org
  • Michigan State University Schools - Universities - Colleges Ms. Pam Serwa Director, Advancement 535 Chestnut, 3rd Floor, East Lansing, MI 48823map (248) 420-4386 serwap@msu.edu www.msu.edu
  • Miller Canfield Attorneys Mr. Richard A. Walawender Senior Principal 150 West Jefferson Avenue, Suite 2500, Detroit, MI 48226-4415map (313) 496-7628 walawender@millercanfield.com www.millercanfield.com
  • Nexteer Automotive Automotive - Parts - Manufacturing Ms. Myiesha Smith Specialist, Corporate Affairs 1272 Doris Road, Auburn Hills, MI 48326-2617map (989) 757-5412 myiesha.smith@nexteer.com www.nexteer.com
  • Northwood University Schools - Universities - Colleges Ms. Rachel Valdiserri Vice President, Marketing, Communications and Public Relations 4000 Whiting Drive, Midland, MI 48640map (989) 837-4140 valdiser@northwood.edu www.northwood.edu
  • Novation Analytics Automotive Technology Consultants Mr. Michael F. Shields Chairman and Chief Executive Officer 2851 High Meadow Circle, Suite 160, Auburn Hills, MI 48326-2794map mshields@novationanalytics.com www.novationanalytics.com
  • Oakland Community College Schools - Residential - Vocational Mr. Douglas Smith Executive Director, Workforce Development 2480 Opdyke Road, Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304-2266map (248) 341-2040 djsmith@oaklandcc.edu www.oaklandcc.edu
  • Oakland University Schools - Universities - Colleges Dr. Michael Mazzeo Dean, School of Business Administration 275 Varner Drive, Elliott Hall, Rochester, MI 48309-4401map (248) 370-2957 mazzeo@oakland.edu www.oakland.edu
  • OneMagnify Marketing Services Mr. Mark Petroff President and Chief Executive Officer 777 Woodward Avenue, Suite 500, Detroit, MI 48226-3589map (313) 202-6313 mpetroff@onemagnify.com www.onemagnify.com
  • P3 North America Inc. Engineer Services Mr. Dat Truong Director, OEM Products 925 North La Brea Avenue, Los Angeles, CA 90038map (888) 751-8560 dtruong@greenlots.com www.p3-group.com
  • Piston Group Manufacturing Mr. Frank W. Ervin III Group Vice President, Government Affairs 3000 Town Center, Suite 3250, Southfield, MI 48075-1216map (248) 204-7218 x377 fervin@pistongroup.com www.pistongroup.com
  • Plastic Omnium - Clean Energy Systems Automotive - Parts - Manufacturing Mr. John Dunn President and CEO, The Americas 2710 Bellingham Drive, Suite 400, Troy, MI 48083-2045map (248) 339-1392 john.dunn@plasticomnium.com www.plasticomnium.com
  • Platinum Equity Private Equities Mr. John Diggins Partner 51 Weaver Street, North Building 2nd Floor, Greenwich, CT 06831map (212) 905-0020 jdiggins@platinumequity.com platinumequity.com
  • PwC Accountants-Certified Public Ms. Kelly Benedetti Walsh Leader, Greater Michigan Marketing One Detroit Center, 500 Woodward Avenue, 33rd Floor, Detroit, MI 48226-3416map (313) 394-6299 kelly.b.walsh@pwc.com www.pwc.com
  • Rush Group LLC Trucking Ms. Andra M. Rush Chief Executive Officer 123 Brighton Lake Road, Suite 202, Brighton, MI 48116map (313) 400-3001 andra.rush@dakkotasystems.com www.rushtrucking.com
  • SEG Automotive Automotive Mr. Jonathon Husby President and Chief Executive Officer, North America 27275 Haggerty Road, Suite 420, Novi, MI 48377-3636map (248) 465-2645 jon.husby@seg-automotive.com www.seg-automotive.com
  • Shape Corporation Automotive Mr. Mark White President and Chief Executive Officer 14600 172nd Avenue, Grand Haven, MI 49417-8904map (616) 846-8700 whitem@shapecorp.com shapecorp.com
  • Shiloh Industries, Inc. Automotive - Parts - Manufacturing Mr. Brad Tolley Senior Vice President, Europe and Asia 47632 Halyard Drive, Plymouth, MI 48170-2453map (734) 354-3106 brad.tolley@shiloh.com www.shiloh.com
  • SME Associations and Organizations Ms. Christine Longroy Automotive Industry Lead P.O. Box 930, Dearborn, MI 48121-0930map (313) 425-3137 clongroy@sme.org www.sme.org
  • Stäubli Corporation Automotive Ms. Jan Abel Senior Marketing Communications Manager 201 Parkway West, Duncan, SC 29334-9279map (864) 486-5421 j.abel@staubli.com www.staubli.com
  • Stoneridge Inc. Automotive - Components - Research Mr. Jon DeGaynor President and Chief Executive Officer 39675 MacKenzie Drive, Suite 400, Novi, MI 48377-1607map (248) 324-9820 jon.degaynor@stoneridge.com www.stoneridge.com
  • Stratasys Automotive - Parts - Manufacturing Mr. George Russell Director, Automotive Segment, Americas 1698 Pine Drive, Avon, OH 44011map (612) 437-3083 george.russell@stratasys.com www.stratasys.com
  • Switch Data Processing Service Mr. Robert Elliott Vice President, Government & Public Affairs 7135 South Decatur Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89118-4376map (702) 843-4186 relliott@switch.com www.switch.com
  • Tenneco Powertrain Automobile Manufacturers Equipment & Supplies Mr. Alan Kline Senior Vice President, Sales & Marketing 26555 Northwestern Highway, Southfield, MI 48034-2146map (248) 849-1245 al.kline@tenneco.com www.tenneco.com
  • The Mannik & Smith Group, Inc. Engineers - Civil Mr. Sean J. Kelley PE, MBA Principal, Senior Vice President 65 Cadillac Square, Suite 3311, Detroit, MI 48226-4898map (313) 961-9500 skelley@manniksmithgroup.com www.manniksmithgroup.com
  • Thomson Reuters Tax & Accounting Tax Services Ms. Janet Sowell Diversity & Inclusion Lead 6300 Interfirst Drive, Ann Arbor, MI 48108-9130map (248) 495-2645 janet.sowell@thomsonreuters.com www.thomsonreuters.com
  • TI Automotive Automotive OEM Manufacturing Ms. Kathleen Brush Marketing & PR 2020 Taylor Road, Auburn Hills, MI 48326-1771map (248) 494-5000 www.tiautomotive.com
  • Toyota Motor North America Research & Development-Automotive Ms. Kristen Tabar Vice President, Technical Strategy Planning Office Division 8777 Platt Road, Saline, MI 48176-9773map (734) 695-2600 kristen.tabar@toyota.com
  • Truscott Rossman Public Relations Mr. Jeff Tippett COO 124 West Allegan Street, Suite 800, Lansing, MI 48933-1724map (517) 487-9320 jtippett@truscottrossman.com www.truscottrossman.com
  • UHY LLP Accountants-Certified Public Mr. Anthony P. Frabotta Partner UHY LLP / Chairman UHY Advisors, Inc. 12900 Hall Road, Suite 500, Sterling Heights, MI 48313-1153map (586) 254-8141 tfrabotta@uhy-us.com www.uhy-us.com
  • University of Michigan Schools - Universities - Colleges Ms. Cynthia H. Wilbanks Vice President for Government Relations 6008 Fleming Building, 503 Thompson Street, Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1340map (734) 763-5554 wilbanks@umich.edu www.umich.edu
  • Walsh College Schools - Universities - Colleges Ms. Marsha Kelliher JD President & CEO 3838 Livernois Road, Troy, MI 48083-5066map (248) 689-8282 mkellihe@walshcollege.edu www.walshcollege.edu
  • Warner Norcross + Judd LLP Attorneys Mr. Thomas J. Manganello Partner, Co-Chair Automotive Industry Group 2000 Town Center, Suite 2700, Southfield, MI 48075-1318map (248) 784-5007 tmanganello@wnj.com www.wnj.com
  • Washtenaw Community College Schools - Universities - Colleges Dr. Rose B. Bellanca President 4800 East Huron River Drive, Student Center Building, Room 219, Ann Arbor, MI 48105-4800map (734) 973-3491 rbellanca@wccnet.edu www.wccnet.edu
  • Waymo Automotive Technology Consultants Ms. Ellie Casson Head, Local Policy 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043map (800) 495-8298 ecasson@waymo.com waymo.com
  • Wayne County Governmental Agencies Mr. Khalil Rahal Assistant County Executive 500 Griswold Street, 28th Floor, Detroit, MI 48226-3480map (313) 967-1034 krahal@waynecounty.com
  • Wayne County Airport Authority Mr. Bryant W. Holt Chief Development Officer Detroit Metropolitan Airport, 11050 Rogell Drive, #602, Detroit, MI 48242map (734) 942-3745 bryant.holt@wcaa.us
  • Wayne State University Schools - Universities - Colleges Mr. Ned Staebler Vice President, Economic Development 4165 Faculty Administration Building, 656 West Kirby Street, Detroit, MI 48202-3675map (313) 577-2164 ned@techtowndetroit.org www.bog.wayne.edu
  • Western Michigan University Schools - Universities - Colleges Dr. Edwin Martini Associate Provost, Extended University Programs 1903 West Michigan Avenue, 3210 Ellsworth Hall, Kalamazoo, MI 49008-5230map (269) 387-4202 edwin.martini@wmich.edu www.wmich.edu/metrodetroit/
  • Yazaki North America, Inc. Automobile Parts & Supplies-New Mr. Brad Warner Director, Corporate Communications 6801 North Haggerty Road, Canton, MI 48187-3538map (734) 983-2174 brad.warner@us.yazaki.com www.yazaki-na.com

Connect with MICHauto on Twitter