MICHauto > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Downtown Detroit

The MICHauto Board of Directors is focused on driving MICHauto’s strategy to promote, retain, and grow the automotive mobility industry in Michigan. Serving as the program’s governance board, the Board of Directors provides high-level program guidance to MICHauto staff and ensures program development.

Learn about MICHauto’s mission and focus areas.

Chair of the Board


Rose BellancaPresidentWashtenaw Community College
Mike BernasVice PresidentToyota Motor North America
Mary BuchzeigerPresident and Chief Executive OfficerLucerne International
Jim ConklinExecutive Vice President, AmericasAdient US LLC
Maureen KraussPresident and Chief Executive OfficerDetroit Regional Partnership
Zoran LazovskiAutomotive Industry LeadGoogle Cloud
Thomas ManganelloPartner, Co-Chair Automotive Industry GroupWarner Norcross + Judd LLP
Robert McMahanPresidentKettering University
Quentin Messer Jr.Chief Executive Officer, President and Chair – Michigan Strategic FundMichigan Economic Development Corporation
Robin MilavecExecutive Board Director, President, CTO, CSONexteer Automotive
Tim MrozVice President, Strategic InitiativesThe Right Place, Inc.
Raj NairPresident and Chief Operating OfficeMultimatic
Vicky RowinskiDirector, Planning and Economic Development Macomb County
Jatinder-Bir SandhuChief Executive OfficerNYX, LLC
Sean SilverSenior Vice President, Michigan Market Executive, Global Commercial BankingBank of America
Bruce SmithChairman and Chief Executive OfficerDetroit Manufacturing Systems LLC
Kevin VoigtOffice Managing Partner, Tax, Economic, and Valuation Services,KPMG LLP
Downtown Detroit

Let’s build Michigan’s automotive and mobility future together.

Join the only statewide cluster association that is promoting, retaining, and growing our signature industry.