Our Team

Print Friendly and PDF

Glenn Stevens, Jr., Executive Director, MICHauto and Vice President, Automotive & Mobility Initiatives
gstevens@michauto.org

Connect with Glenn:

 

 

 

 

Jason Puscas, Director, Government & Community Affairs
jpuscas@michauto.org

 

 

 

 

Devon O’Reilly, Director, Entrepreneurship & PlanetM Landing Zone
doreilly@detroitchamber.com

 

 

 

Kathryn Smith, Director, Resource Development
ksmith@michauto.org

Connect with Kathryn:

 

 

 

 

Kelly Sweeny, Director, Communications
ksweeny@detroitchamber.com

 

 

 

Tabitha Mensch, Manager, Engagement
tmensch@michauto.org

Connect with Tabitha:

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Orletski-Dehne, Coordinator, MICHauto
jorletski@michauto.org

 

 

 

 

Detroit Regional Chamber

MICHauto is a key initiative of the Detroit Regional Chamber’s economic development strategy. The Chamber’s leadership and team also support MICHauto with strategic counsel and resources to execute program work and ensure effective operations. Learn more about The Chamber’s economic development programs here. View Chamber staff here.

Connect with MICHauto on Twitter