Our Team

Print Friendly and PDF
Glenn Stevens Jr., Executive Director, MICHauto and Vice President, Automotive & Mobility Initiatives
gstevens@michauto.org

Connect with Glenn:

 

 

 

Paul Corbett, Director, Government and Community Affairs
pcorbett@michauto.org
Devon O’Reilly, Director, Entrepreneurship & PlanetM Landing Zone
doreilly@detroitchamber.com
Kathryn Smith, Director, Resource Development
ksmith@michauto.org

Connect with Kathryn:

 

 

Kimberly Blackmon, Manager, Engagement
kblackmon@detroitchamber.com
Jennifer Orletski-Dehne, Manager, Let’s Detroit Engagement
jorletski@detroitchamber.com

 


Detroit Regional Chamber

MICHauto is a key initiative of the Detroit Regional Chamber’s economic prosperity strategy. The Chamber’s leadership and team also support MICHauto with strategic counsel and resources to execute program work and ensure effective operations. Learn more about The Chamber’s economic prosperity programs here. View Chamber staff here.

Connect with MICHauto on Twitter

Follow @michauto