Our Team

Print Friendly and PDF
Glenn Stevens Jr., Executive Director, MICHauto and Vice President, Automotive & Mobility Initiatives
gstevens@michauto.org

Connect with Glenn:

 

 

 

Drew Coleman, Senior Director
dcoleman@michauto.org

Connect with Drew:

 

Paul Corbett, Director, Government and Community Affairs
pcorbett@michauto.org
Devon O’Reilly, Senior Director, Community Engagement and Leadership Development
doreilly@detroitchamber.com
Kathy Dallas Kathy Dallas, Director, Resource Development
kdallas@michauto.org

Connect with Kathy:

 

 

Kimberly Blackmon, Manager, Engagement
kblackmon@detroitchamber.com
Jennifer Orletski-Dehne, Manager, Let’s Detroit Engagement
jorletski@detroitchamber.com
Carly Grace, Coordinator, MICHauto and Business Research
cgrace@michauto.org

 


Detroit Regional Chamber

MICHauto is a key initiative of the Detroit Regional Chamber’s economic prosperity strategy. The Chamber’s leadership and team also support MICHauto with strategic counsel and resources to execute program work and ensure effective operations. Learn more about The Chamber’s economic prosperity programs here. View Chamber staff here.

Connect with MICHauto on Twitter

Follow @michauto